Preferred Vendors

Gail has a list of preferred vendors that she works with to help you with your home buying and selling needs. Please contact Gail for more information.

 

Appraisal Services                                                  

Maloney Appraisers

Kevin Maloney

773-281-66013

 

Brian Hanson

773-665-0040

Bhappraisal.com

 

Attorney’s

Gregg Garofalo

Garofalo & Thiersch

312-753-6000

Garofalo@glgfirm.com

 

Randall Boyer

Zucker & Boyer, Ltd.

847-486-9981

boyer@zblawgroup.com

 

Carpenter

Colm Toland

847-518-8169

colmjtoland@gmail.com

 

Handyman/Painter/Carpenter

Arturo Pedreza

779-221-1678

 

Carpeting

Peerless Rug

3033 N. Lincoln Ave.

Chicago, IL 60657

773-525-5567

 

Hardwood Floors

Elegant Floor Design

Tom White

1001 Green Bay Road

Winnetka, IL 60093

847-277-1326

 

Mr. Floor

3828 Oakton St.

Skokie, IL 60076

847-674-7500

 

Lenders

Key Mortgage

Anthony Marinaccio

312-981-2373

Anthony.marinaccio@KeyMortgageServices.com

 

Movers

Affordable Movers

773-637-3131

 

J.Bradtke AntiqueMovers:

4515 N. Kedzie Ave.

Chicago, IL 60625

773-478-1911

 

Staging

David Painter

Exit Right Chicago

773-329-8837

david@exitstagerightchicago.com

 

Home Inspection

Inspectrum:

Julio/Jeff/Mike

773-929-9832

 

John Bruner

J.B. Inspection

847-702-2267

 

Interior Design

Jessica LaGrange

Jessica LaGrange Interiors, LLC

312-751-8727

jlagrange@jessicalagrange.com

 

Shelly Handman

312-222-0035

shelly@handmanassociates.com

 

Lauren Coburn

773-360-8644

Lauren@laurencoburn.com

 

Art Installation

David Kargl

Arts Installation and Service, Ltd.

773-486-1836

 

Terry Dowd

Terry Dowd Inc.

773-342-8686

Chicago@terrydowd.com